Thomas Brougham
JA 7.31
E-mail: t.brougham@strath.ac.uk

Robert Cameron
JA 7.02, Tel. +44 141 548 4196
E-mail: robert.p.cameron@strath.ac.uk

Jenny Morgan
JA 7.28
E-mail: jenny.morgan@strath.ac.uk

François Damanet
JA 7.04
E-mail: francois.damanet@strath.ac.uk

Rosaria Lena
JA 7.27
E-mail: rosaria.lena@strath.ac.uk

Jasminder Sidhu
JA 7.31
E-mail: jasminder.sidhu@strath.ac.uk

Gerard Pelegrí
JA 7.04
E-mail: g.pelegri@strath.ac.uk

Callum Duncan
JA 7.04
E-mail: callum.duncan@strath.ac.uk

Stuart Flannigan
JA 7.33
E-mail: stuart.flannigan@strath.ac.uk

Liam Walker
JA 7.33
E-mail: liam.walker@strath.ac.uk

Duncan McArthur
JA 7.02, Tel. +44 141 548 4196
E-mail: duncan.mcarthur@strath.ac.uk