Anton Buyskikh
JA 7.04
E-mail: anton.buyskikh@nullstrath.ac.uk

Robert Cameron
JA 7.02, Tel. +44 141 548 4196
E-mail: robert.p.cameron@nullstrath.ac.uk

Lawrence Campbell
JA 7.28, Tel. +44 141 548 3269
E-mail: lawrence.campbell@nullstrath.ac.uk

Francois Damanet
JA 7.04
E-mail: francois.damanet@nullstrath.ac.uk

Eduardo Mascarenhas
JA 7.04
E-mail: eduardo.mascarenhas@nullstrath.ac.uk

Duncan McArthur
JA 7.02, Tel. +44 141 548 4196
E-mail: duncan.mcarthur@nullstrath.ac.uk

Luca Mazzarella
JA 7.31
E-mail: luca.mazzarella@nullstrath.ac.uk

Wojciech Roga
JA 7.31
E-mail: wojciech.roga@nullstrath.ac.uk

Piotr Traczykowski
JA 7.28
E-mail: piotr.traczykowski@nullstrath.ac.uk